State Wise Static GK – Download Static GK Notes For SSC & Bank

State Wise Static GK:Under this topic of our page we are providing the Static General Knowledge State Wise about the different and respected states of the country. What is their exactly in this particular section? Here is the answer; we are making complex topics easy based on General Knowledge. We assure you that this section will increase your knowledge in an easy way because it is the perfect place to get to know about the GK Topics related to different states of the country.

The basic purpose of Static General Knowledge is to drive the attention and interest of the aspirants that are untouched and are at the same time important and at the same time are probable to come in the competitive exams like SSC, IBPS and other Banking Exams.

Download State Wise Static GK Notes :- 

Here every Student is now able to Download State Wise Static GK Notes PDF by just clicking on the given link. For further information please go through the page. There are total 29 States in India and 7 Union Territories across the country for which we are going to provide Static GK Notes.

Steps to Download State Wise Static GK Notes:- 

  1. First of All visit our Static GK Page.
  2. Now Select The State for which you want to download Static GK Notes.
  3. Click on nthe Name of State.
  4. There will be a new page open the contains all the Static GK Information related to that state.
  5. Now go at the bottom of Post and there will be a pdf Link availabole for Download. Click on that Link.

List Of States In India:- 

1 Andhra Pradesh 15 Maharashtra
2 Arunachal Pradesh 16 Manipur
3 Assam 17 Meghalaya
4 Bihar 18 Mizoram
5 Chhattisgarh 19 Nagaland
6 Goa 20 Odisha
7 Gujarat 21 Punjab
8 Haryana 22 Rajasthan
9 Himachal Pradesh 23 Sikkim
10 Jammu and Kashmir 24 Tamil Nadu
11 Jharkhand 25 Telangana
12 Karnataka 26 Tripura
13 Kerala 27 Uttar Pradesh
14 Madhya Pradesh 28 Uttarakhand
29                                           West Bengal

List Of Union Territories in India:- 

1 Andaman and Nicobar
2 Chandigarh
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli
4 Daman and Diu
5 Lakshadweep
6 National Capital Territory Delhi
7 Puducherry


In Static GK Notes we provide you the complete information of Indian States like as Capital, Ministers, Lakes, Dams, Temples, Folk Dances etc.